Employees

Triin Vaaro Director tel: +372 7361 550 e-mail: triin@mm.ee
Marge Pärnits Head of Development tel: +372 7361 553 e-mail: marge@mm.ee
Lehar Kuul Head of Management tel: +372 7361 552 e-mail: majandus@mm.ee
Ave Viirma Guide-Educator tel: +372 7361 554 e-mail: ave.viirma@mm.ee
Helena Grauberg Treasurer tel: +372 7361 552 e-mail: helena@mm.ee
Liis Reha Researcher tel: +372 7361 551 e-mail: liis.reha@mm.ee
Küllike Grauberg Ticket Seller/Doll Shop Salesperson tel: +372 7461 777 e-mail: kyllike@mm.ee
Margit Kilg Guide/Supervisor tel: +372 7461 777 e-mail: margit.kilg@mm.ee
Heli Poolakese Playroom Educator tel: +372 7461 778 e-mail: heli.poolakese@mm.ee
Annika Haga Program Manager (Theatre House) tel: +372 7461 061 e-mail: annika.haga@mm.ee
Kai Tuvik Children studio manager (Theatre House) tel: +372 7461 064 e-mail: kai.tuvik@mm.ee
Mare Varendi Ticket Seller (Theatre House) tel: +372 7461 060 e-mail: teatri.kodu@mm.ee
Martin Meelandi Light and sound engineer tel: +372 7461 060 e-mail: martin.meelandi@mm.ee
Katre Villemson Director of Art tel: +372 7361 551 e-mail: katre.villemson@mm.ee